Blogia
seminarioutec2011

Unlimited Money Fresh Real Boxing 2: ROCKY Hack Online Cheats (Playstation)

Real Boxing 2: ROCKY cheats Simulation genre

 

Summary "The boxing game we deserve." 8/10 – Gamezebo. publisher Vivid Games S.A. Purchase MICRO COINS PACK. Average ratings 4,5 of 5. Fighting until the last punch!. notice We are ready for a new update I’ve been playing this game for a while now and I’ve enjoyed every bit of it. But maybe it’s time to add something new or REAL BOXING 3. If y’all make real boxing 3 make it as realistic as possible no futuristic things. You create your character go through career mode and add in multiplayer of course. Add events in the multiplayer as well. Make it to where we can design how our shorts and boxing gloves look as in sponsorships. Or even had it mouthpiece physics where you knock someone out and the mouthpiece flys out. I’m just ready for a new update or real boxing 3. If you like my ideas contact me and I’ll give as much details as you want to make the game perfect. I’ve trained in boxing for 5 years now and I think that it would be great if this could happen make the most realistic boxing game on mobile. Thank you 🙂👍🏼. Version 1.8.3.

 

 

0 comentarios