Blogia
seminarioutec2011

FREE IOS DEVICES IPHONE APPLE FAMILY GENRE FULL HACK FREE CHEAT ENGINE MY BAKERY EMPIRE

1.0.9 version My Bakery Empire hack

 

Synopsis ~~> Help Lizzie open up world-famous bakeries and take specific orders from her demanding customers!
apple ipad
Critiques I really love this game it really builds up my creativity because I love being creative with drawing and I love baking Evan tho I am a 9 year old and this game is PERFECT for those people who are creative for art and I am like a “ 9 year old lil artist “ so whoever is a creative art person this game is perfect for you but... it needs some updates now starting of with that it needs a option where in the very start of the game after the clip you can choose if your a boy or a girl and that you can design yourself and everything is free and in the design option there has to be where you can take a photo and it can make a 3D model of the picture in the game. 2nd thing is that add something where if you are 9+ you can make friends and Evan do friend chats but the best part is that you and your friends can make a cake TOGETHER as a group or you and your friends can do a bake off and see which friend has the best cake. So that’s all I wanted to say and please do a update where all of the things that I said are added please
Info Bake, Decorate & Serve Cakes
version info > No more creepy crawlers here! We've squashed all the bugs
version 1.0.4
Publisher Coco Play

0 comentarios