Blogia
seminarioutec2011

Amateur Surgeon 4 Hack Free Engine For Free Simulation Genre 2.7.1 Version Creator Adult Swim

▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼

Amateur Surgeon 4 hack tool info Play Doctor, Perform Surgery

↑↑↑↑↑↑↑↑↑↑↑↑↑↑

 

Subtitle: Play Doctor, Perform Surgery. device: Apple Ipad. [adult swim]. Notices: This game is actually really fun, smart, and actually kinda gross, but I love it all the same! The only, and I repeat only (actually there’s two lol) well, one, I think it’s kinda weird how you need whatever amount of starts to pass. It’s fine I guess though. Another though, I kinda got a virus with this game? Like, the app button went gray with lines and I couldn’t open it. Also, I couldn’t delete it, and it took up a lot of space. Eventually I got rid of the bug and the game was back to normal. I loved this game but I was scared it would happen again so I deleted it. I still recommend it, just I would have to be careful with it. Developers, can you find a way to put an anti-virus thing on the game? I’d be really happy if you could. If you do then please respond and tell me you’ve done so. Then I would re-download this (awsome) game again. Hope to hear a response. - WoodlyNoodly (a gamer). version Notes: Join Little Lungs in his adventures with the Amateur Surgeon crew!. Language: French. genre: Strategy.

 

0 comentarios